Board of Directors
  Board of Advisors
  Honorary Members


 

Board of Directors

President & CEO

Col Vance Renfroe, USAF (Ret)

vance.renfroe@minutemaninstitute.org

VP, Government Relations

COL (Ret) Frank C Van Fleet

frank.vanfleet@minutemaninstitute.org

VP & COO

COL Joe Khare, USAF (Ret)

joe.khare@minutemaninstitute.org

VP & CFO

COL (Ret) Ken Stilley

ken.stilley@minutemaninstitute.org

VP, CHR

COL (Ret) Bill Squires

bill.squires@minutemaninstitute.org

VP, Corporate Relations

Col John Deaton, USAF (Ret)

john.deaton@minutemaninstitute.org

VP, Congressional Relations

COL (Ret) Maury Mayfield


Board Member
MG (Ret) William A Navas william.navas@minutemaninstitute.org
Board Member BG Edwin (Skip) Vincent skip.vincent@minutemaninstitute.org

Board Member

BG (Ret) Mike Squier

mike.squier@minutemaninstitute.org

Board Member

COL (Ret) Dr Wayne Gosnell

wayne.gosnell@minutemaninstitute.org

Board Member

MAJ (Ret) Lisa Balzereit

lisa.balzereit@minutemaninstitute.org